! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005 - The Players

These are the handful of characters that play in my universe.

The Queen: The Mother of many things including myself. "Flawless", temperamental, consistently correct and meager. She is the woman I love to hate.
The Guardian Angel or GA: The wise and savvy. The elder in my life whom I adore amongst all others.
Jewel: Intelligent and quick. She's the child I wish I was again.
The Dork: The current tenant renting and corrupting my every thought. Jaded, insecure and toxic. I am addicted.
The Cat: Moody and selective, she's my baby and mattress mate.
The Girl: My old Bar Buddy and ex-friend.
Barbie: Childhood Best-friend.
Nelly: Too smart for her own good. She's my partner at work and simulated little sister. I'm surprised we haven't been separated yet the trouble we get into. I adore her.
Tilly: Rich in love and laughter, my strawberry blonde other simulated little sister. How I wish it were true.
Smiley: Intriguing, fascinating and oh-so-adorable. It's only been a couple weeks (July 2/05 we met) and I have butterflies.
You: The "you" I speak of so often could be many different people, including myself. But, it is mostly referring to just one person whom I am too cowardly to say.


0 comments so far

before - after