! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005 - About Me

My name is Krista, born April 14th, 1981 (24). I am an Aries, Canadian and only child to a single Mother. I have two part time jobs, both of which I despise but they pay the bills and support my habits; smoking, drinking, DVD's, piercings and tattoos.

Key words; transfixed, quiet, reserved and dreamer. Privacy and seclusion I value.

Current ambition; being blunt and not worrying how it will effect others. In other words, I care too much yet at the same time I care too little. Mostly everything is kept inside. I have yet to learn how to be more verbose but I'm working on it.

Alterations; 10 piercings (6g lobes x2, tragus x2, inner conch, nose, tongue, monroe, labret and vertical hood). Don't know what any of those are? Check out the pictures on Tribalectic. I also have 4 tattoos (my sign, sun, a cats eyes, nose and mouth and the chinese symbol for friendship). My mods I am most proud of.

Downfalls; I think too much. My thoughts and emotions own me.

Fears; spiders and love. The latter I am most terrified.

Weaknesses; blue, cigarettes, run-on sentences and my new found glory, wine.

Writing is my outlet. Always has been. It's the only way I know of to set my thoughts free without hurting anyone. Yet ironically, that's the way I seem to hurt everyone the most.


1 comments so far

before - after