! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005 - Deserving

So much for my daily devotion to Diaryland. My sincere apologies DL, I've been busy shopping and movie watching. Actually, my computer doesn't really interest me so much any more, which by all means, is a good thing considering the amount of time I used to spend online.

I've been feeling insanely good lately which is only appropriate for how well I've been treating myself. It used to take a great deal of coaxing from The Queen to spend the kind of money I've spent the last couple weeks. I almost need her approval before buying anything outside of the necessities. Even once I receive her usual you desserve it, you don't buy anything for yourself speal I still feel guilty and slip into melancholy but not this time. This time I really do feel deserving.

It's true what they say; when you feel good it shows. It reflects and resonates in everything around you, everything you touch and the people you speak with. They can sense it. It's almost contagious, 'cause they start to feel good themselves.

That was my weekend at work. Even though I was tired I was honestly happy to be there. If that's what new clothes, jewelry, DVD's, candles etc does than I should definitely do it more often (within reason of course).


0 comments so far

before - after