! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005 - Quotes

A list of my favorite quotes.

"I never really wanted you to see
The screwed up side of me that I keep
Locked inside of me so deep
It always seems to get to me."
~Crossfade

"Is it possible that when you say knew the most you can actually do is assume and that when you say believe you are actually just making things up?" ~The Reader

"Friendship is like a garden. It takes a lot of love, patience, respect and commitment for it to grow. Remove any one of those and the garden dies. Some people don't realize how much care and attention a garden requires and it's a shame when something so beautiful is neglected and left to memory." ~Krista

"You have no idea the colors that come out of depression." ~Manic

"I'm writing on a little piece of paper
I'm hoping some day you might find
I'll hide it behind something they don't look behind
I am still inside here a little bit comes bleeding through
I wish this could have been any other way
I just don't know what else I can do
Every day is exactly the same
And I've rehearsed my lines
And I know what's coming next."
~Everyday is Exactly the Same, NIN

"Well the tiniest little dot caught my eye
And it turned out to be a scab
And I had this funny feeling
Like I just knew it's something bad
I just couldn't leave alone
And I kept picking at that scab
Like it was a doorway trying to seal itself shut
But I climbed through
And now I'm somewhere I am not suppose to be
And I can see things I know I really shouldn't see
Now I know why And now I know why
Things aren't as pretty on the inside
There is no you There is only me
There is no fucking you There is only me
Only
Is this really all there is?
Is this really all there is?"
~Only, NIN

0 comments so far

before - after