! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Monday, Feb. 14, 2005 - Haunted on Valentines Day




I am attempting to be Anti-Valentines Day today. In fact, I didn't want this entry to even mention what day it is. Yes, I'm one of those bitter single people in the world. The ones who curl up at home in their jammies, watching sappy love stories while eating Haggen Das right out of the carton wishing they were some where else and not significantly alone.

I will admit, I'm almost all of the above except I have no ice cream. A large chocolate bunny will suffice though and I'm not watching sappy love stories. Instead, I've spent a few hours getting lost in the photographs from the site above.

They inspire me to dust off my camera and exercise the shutter. However, being inspired and actually getting out there are two different things. That would require me to leave the house, something I'm not too fond of doing these days.


0 comments so far

before - after