! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Monday, Jan. 24, 2005 - The Queen's New Do

For the last 5 hours The Queen has been fumbling and puttering about, trying to perfect her hair.

This drives me crazy. As her snide remarks drives me crazy, her driving drives me crazy, her conversations etc etc...

She's stomping about, huffing and puffing, nothing's going right. I'm staying out of it, knowing anything I say will only trigger more whining. I always end up saying all the wrong things. My intentions are almost always good though, almost.

I wonder if I'd be better off out on my own. Then working with her wouldn't be so bad. There's only so much a girl can take of one person. Day in and day out the same constant drivel.

Hell has froze over! I think she's finally satisfied.


1 comments so far

before - after