! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Wednesday, Feb. 02, 2005 - Consistency

I had promised myself this diary wouldn't be the cliche angsty, teeny type (although I am 23) diary full of depressing drivel but so far I have failed.

What can I say? My life just isn't that interesting and my thoughts apparently are.

The Boss Hog or Supervisor at my second place of work made a comment yesterday when she saw me writing in my paper journal before our shift.

You writing a book?
*sarcastic* Yeah.
Really?
*sarcastic* No, not really. It's my journal.
Why, so you can remember what you did today?
How can I forget what I did? It's the same thing I do EVERY day.

The only differences are what I choose to wear, what I have for supper and what I scribble either here or on paper over my coffee breaks at work.



0 comments so far

before - after