! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Sunday, Mar. 13, 2005 - Everything I Need

There's serenity some where within these walls that I sit. Only sometimes, like this moment, I can feel its presence.

As the flames smolder and all that's left is darkness, I feel the calmness of things when they burn out and in.
There's a certain context about it, an atmosphere you have to be in the mood for to appreciate.

It almost doesn't matter that plans were cancelled lastnight and tonight. Playing hostess will have to wait for another time, although, I was looking forward to the company. It's been so long since I've had friends to have over, I've forgotten how to be hospitable.

So, tonight turned into every other night and that's okay. I'm accustomed to entertaining myself. I have everything I need right here.


0 comments so far

before - after