! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Monday, Mar. 07, 2005 - It's About Damn Time!

Way back here The Queen and I were going to move my half-put-together-wall-unit or "entertainment center" down to my room (for those who may think wall unit is an actual wall). More than a month later, 5 months in total, the task is complete.

It only took all day but I was motivated, literally bouncing around. Motivation is something I experience rarely so when I have it I have to hold onto it.

This is the puny piece of shit I had before.


And here is the gigantic wonder that was a pain in the ass to assemble that I have now.


My TV did not look that small on the other one. I'm almost considering buying a new one just so all that space doesn't go to waste.


All my toys get a spot of their own. How fun was it to try to decide where to put everything, the shelves, my nic-nacs etc etc...

The Queen and I didn't get started until about noon and I have only sat for the last hour or so but it feels good, great actually to accomplish something that's only been staring at me every day for almost 6 months.

The only down side is that I never want to leave my room now.

Uh oh.


1 comments so far

before - after