! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Sunday, Feb. 20, 2005 - Full Blown Boredom

I am excruciatingly bored. I think about going some place but where? Into pieces, into atoms. I can only sit in this darkened room for so long before going criminally and lethally insane. I can only smoke so many cigarettes before feeling sick. I can only stare at this screen for so long before going blind.

It's all a blur and everything I do has it's consequences.

It's snowing. A thick virgin white layer covering the ground. No footprints or tire tracks any where in our court. Perfect.

I fear driving in the snow which means even if I had a place to go I wouldn't. So I will pace up and down the steps until I find something remotely interesting to entertain me.


0 comments so far

before - after