! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2005 - Rock'n Roll Lullaby

Lastnight I tried wiggling my toes to help me fall asleep. Seems to work wonders for The Queen.

The slow rhythm I had going started to quicken and my feet wanted in on the action too. Eventually, my whole body was rocking and the bed rolling and all I was missing was one other person.

Kind of sounds like I was convulsing or something but really, it was quite relaxing. Didn't knock me out though, unfortunetely. What seemed like only minutes later I was receiving that 6am morning call that I didn't ask for.

It's suppose to be my weekend off but I got pizza out of the deal. The Queen seems to be on some guilt trip, spending $30 that she doesn't have to "treat" me.

We're going to have left-over pizza for a week.

Yummy.


0 comments so far

before - after