! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Saturday, Jul. 16, 2005 - Slow Motion

For once in my life every thing seems to be falling perfectly into place and I have been nothing but smiles. I am finally able to say I deserve this and not feel one ounce of guilt.

That's huge and although it's not uncommon for me to be at a loss for words I truly am.

This picture just about says it all...


Smiley

So ok, it doesn't say much at all but "Smiley" is part of the reason things are going so good for me right now.

We met two weeks ago today through a mutual friend and while things are moving slowly (a speed I'm not so used to) I'm happy. He's amazing which makes the whole process kind of exciting - wondering what's going to happen next, if anything at all.

We've been out a few times and talk regulary and every time he pulls me in deeper without even knowing it.

The other reason life is so good, one of my poems is going to be published! I swear, it just can't get any better than this!



0 comments so far

before - after