! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Wednesday, Mar. 09, 2005 - Follow-Ups

My motivational kick continued through yesterday and I am now $400 poorer. But, my car has been taken care of, my prescription has been filled and I have 2 new CD's to bang my head to and make-up to paint my face with.

I feel pretty, oh so pretty.

The follow up with the doctor wasn't the most spectacular experience this time 'round. He wasn't so kind and soft spoken as he was last time. He was short and to the point, basically rushing me out after my hour and a half wait.

He doubled my dose to 40mg's and gave me a 2 month supply to ensure my good days continue. Which I have to admit, the last 3 days have been the longest stretch of goodness that I've had in a while.

I'm a little concerned what happens when these 2 months are up though. He gave me the name of another doctor who is accepting new patients, which basically says he doesn't want to see my mug again. Hey, that's fine with me. Atleast it won't take an hour and a half to get a damn prescription filled.


0 comments so far

before - after