! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Thursday, Feb. 03, 2005 - Jinxed

Just when I think I have it made it breaks on me.

The last 3 weeks I have been able to enjoy my Thursday nights at home. Tonight, of all nights, there is a shift. Tonight when I actually had plans. Yes, I had something to do.

Un-fucking-believable!

I knew being so damn confident lastnight that we would have tonight off would back fire. Atleast I know I won't be the only shocked/pissed off one and I'm sure I'll hear about it all night.

Ugh.

See, The Queen and I were going to finally tackle moving my half-put-together-wall-unit-that's-been-sitting-in-our-living-room-since-November to my Dungeon, er, room. We were going to get our free subs from Subway, head out of town, stock up on smokes, hit Wal-Mart ('cause our Wal-Mart sucks) and I was going to buy The Grudge but now...

Now I'll have no sub for supper. When I get home at 9:30 I won't have a movie to watch on my new wall unit and hardly any cigarettes to smoke.

This just isn't fair for $33.


0 comments so far

before - after