! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Friday, Feb. 25, 2005 - Aggressively Boring

I feel almost empty when I have nothing to write about. Maybe I'm thinking too hard.

Nothing overly spectacular happened today. One of the laundry girls at work tried to help hook me up with the cute cable guy that came on the floor. I'm just not aggressive like that and besides, I looked like shit. My hair was a mess and I'm sure I appeared twice my weight in the gown I had to wear to protect against the flu.
Needless to say I missed my chance.

Working around the elderly is some times bad enough but add the flu into the mix and it's a disaster. I figure though if I'm gonna get it, I'm gonna get it regardless but I've been washing my hands so much that I've washed them raw. No amount of glysomed will save me now.


0 comments so far

before - after