! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Friday, Feb. 18, 2005 - I Love My Job, I Love My Job...

The idiocities of some people amaze me. Granted, of course, that my job title and description is easily confused but for a plumber?

I am not by any means the brightest crayon in the box but the stupidest question I have been asked (more than once) is do you by any chance have a plunger? while they look over my cart as if by some miracle one will magically appear. You've got to be joking!

I am a housekeeper, I DO NOT PLUNGE TOILETS! I do not clean shit off the floor(literally), I do not make beds, I do not do laundry or serve drinks and snacks. That's what the nursing, laundry and dietary staff gets paid to do.

Grrr!


0 comments so far

before - after