! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Thursday, Feb. 17, 2005 - Impossibly Possible

The Queen peers at me from the corner of her eye. She's trying to figure me out, her wheels turning and she's frustrated 'cause there are no reasonable answers to her silent questions.

It seems impossible, I know it does. I giggled so hard lastnight I nearly wet myself and she gawked at me in disbelief. I am still capable of laughter...

Yet, she leaves me alone on my "down" days, where I can't be bothered to get dressed, when I'm quiet and distant. She doesn't use miserable to describe me anymore and I try very hard not to take it out on her like I once did. I try very hard not to take things the way I use to and I know I'll be fine again.

Video code provided by MusicVideoCodes.com

0 comments so far

before - after