! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Monday, Jan. 31, 2005 - Heart Broken

My favourite mug is cracked. The reason for the crack is still under investigation. This is such a catastrophe to me that it provokes this entry.

No other mug will ever be good enough to hold my coffee, tea or hot chocolate as my blue snowman mug. Summer or Winter, hot or cold that was the mug that started my day and helped me relax at night. It saw many good times as well as many bad.

Now, like a discarded friend it's useless. Name me sentimental but I can not fathom the thought of throwing it away like it's a regular piece of garbage. It will be washed and put back in it's place with the hope that some day it will be saved.


2 comments so far

before - after