! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 - PDS-Public Displays of Sexualities

I find it odd how a lot of people who are either gay or bi seem to think it's necessary to display their sexuality on their banners or some where on their layout, while those who are heterosexual do nothing.

I have yet to see I am straight located on an "about me" page, banner or template. It's as though it's just assumed that if you don't have it displayed you are automatically into the opposite sex.

Of course, it's wrong to assume something just because it's not point blank in front of you but unfortunetly some do.

Maybe it's just that these people are proud of who they are and want the world to know and hey, by all means. This is merely an observation on my part.


7 comments so far

before - after