! Hells Masquerade
newest
archives
profile
about
cast
pictures
gallery
silent pics
notes
email
links
wishlist
rings
design
host
Thursday, Mar. 10, 2005 - Vodka Kissed

I've been smoking way too much. Perhaps it's my substitute for the alcohol I've been missing. Cigarettes just don't provide the same effect though. But damn, I want to see the room spin again. I want to feel the self-given high, the tingling as the cool liquid free-falls down my throat.

I'm sure I could have that drink if I really wanted (which I do) but I know 1 will turn into 3 and so on. I have no self control when it comes to the drink.

The drink doesn't let you down unless it's abused. It's a woman's bestfriend or worst enemy. It's fearless, assertive and demanding unlike me. It's everything I wish I was but will never be.


0 comments so far

before - after